This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Welcome to the Arden Sunday Cricket League

ARDEN SUNDAY CRICKET LEAGUE is a thriving league for Sunday cricketers, which will comprise 46 teams over 6 divisions in 2017.

The League encourages friendly relationships between cricket clubs and their members playing Sunday Cricket in Solihull and the surrounding towns and villages through friendly rivalry on the pitch and social activities off the pitch.

This depth enables us to offer competitive cricket to a wide spectrum of playing abilities. We increasingly recognise that Sunday cricket is an important developmental route to encourage and retain junior players in the adult game, as well as providing an opportunity to extend the careers of more experienced players! 

The spirit in which cricket is played in Arden Sunday Cricket League reflects this ethos.

Any clubs who would like to be considered to enter the League should contact Peter Wreford (